NC Barnet LMC

LMC Chair
Dr Oge Ilozue

Medical Director/LMC Secretary
Dr Vicky Weeks – contact via Sarah Ocran: tel: 020 3818 6255.

Director of Primary Care
Jamie Wright:

Assistant Director of Primary Care
Joni Wilson-Kaye:  tel: 020 3818 6254.

Committee Liaison Executive
If you have any queries about the Barnet Local Medical Committee, please contact Sarah Ocran: tel: 020 3818 6255.

Meetings are split into two parts. Part 1 (LMC only) takes place from 1:30pm to 2:45pm. Part 2 includes borough representatives as invited and takes place from 2:45pm to 3:30pm.

Please note that all LMC meetings currently take place online.

Committee information – elected in summer 2023

Chair:Dr Oge Ilozue
Vice Chair:Dr Farzana Vanat
Members:Dr Claire Braham
Dr Neel Clements
Dr Hayley Dawson
Dr Swati Dholakia
Dr Martin Harris
Dr Joanna Ish-Horowicz
Dr Latha Reddy
Dr Raymond Sacks
Dr Jacqueline SanthouseDr Hayley Dawson
Co-opted Members:
Practice Manager Observer:Sanja Todorovic
Practice Nurse Observer:Tanya Brazza
VTS Representative:Dr Avi Korman
Dr Ali Tarfiee

View newsletters
View jobs in North Central London
Post vacancy