NC Camden LMC

LMC Chair
Dr Archana (Tina) Agrawal

Medical Director/LMC Secretary
Dr Vicky Weeks – contact via Sarah Ocran: tel: 020 3818 6255.

Director of Primary Care
Cathy Winfield:

Assistant Director of Primary Care
Joni Wilson-Kaye:  tel: 020 3818 6254.

Committee Liaison Executive
If you have any queries about the Camden Local Medical Committee, please contact Sarah Ocran: tel: 020 3818 6255.

Please note that all LMC meetings currently take place online.

Committee information – elected in summer 2021

Chair:Dr Archana (Tina) Agrawal
Vice Chair:Dr Natalie Rout
LMC members:Dr Ben Bromilow
Dr Poppy Freeman
Dr Jessica Harland
Dr Farah Jameel
Dr Zainab Kazmi
Dr Marie-Laure Morelli
Dr Sarah Worboys
Co-opted:Dr Abhishek Bhattacharya
Dr Victoria Henshaw (VTS representative)
PM representative:Vacant
Practice Nurse Observer:Vacant


Additional resources for GPs and practice teams