NC Enfield LMC

LMC Chair
Dr Pippa Vincent

Medical Director
Dr Vicky Weeks – contact via Sarah Ocran: tel: 020 3818 6255.

Director of Primary Care
Jamie Wright:

Assistant Director of Primary Care
Joni Wilson-Kaye:  tel: 020 3818 6254.

Committee Liaison Executive
If you have any queries about the Enfield Local Medical Committee, please contact Sarah Ocran: tel: 020 3818 6255.

Please note that all LMC meetings currently take place online.

Committee information – elected in summer 2023.

Chair:Dr Pippa Vincent
Vice Chair:Dr Adhavan Sugumar
LMC members:Dr Catherine Aimiuwu
Dr Rachel Osijo
Dr Chitra Sankaran
Dr Hetul Shah
Dr Catherine Steven
Co-opted:Dr Adhavan Sugumar
Dr Howard Daitz
PM representative:Uttara Sarkar
Practice nurse observer: Julie Crouch
VTS representative:

View newsletters
View jobs in North Central London
Post vacancy

Additional resources for GPs and practice teams