NC Haringey LMC

LMC Chair
Dr Toni Hazell

Medical Director/LMC Secretary
Dr Vicky Weeks – contact via Sarah Ocran: tel: 020 3818 6255.

Director of Primary Care
Jamie Wright:

Assistant Director of Primary Care
Joni Wilson-Kaye:  tel: 020 3818 6254.

Committee Liaison Executive
If you have any queries about the Haringey Local Medical Committee, please contact Sarah Ocran: tel: 020 3818 6255.

Please note that all LMC meetings currently take place online.

Committee information – elected in summer 2023.

The LMC’s Chair and Vice-Chair positions, observers and co-opted members will be decided by the autumn of 2023.

Chair:Dr Toni Hazell
Vice Chair:Dr Mark Steinberg
LMC members:Dr Gino Amato
Dr Sue Dickie
Dr Charlotte Hamlyn
Dr Thomas Leonard
Dr Mark Steinberg
Co-Opted:Dr Shalil Solanki
VTS Representatives:Dr Nandini Mukherjee
Dr Agata Nizankowska
Dr Manushri Jain
Observers:Susan Simmonds (practice nurse)

View newsletters
View jobs in North Central London
Post vacancy