NC Islington LMC

LMC Chair

Dr Karen Summerfield

Medical Director/LMC Secretary
Dr Vicky Weeks – contact via Sarah Ocran: tel: 020 3818 6255.

Director of Primary Care
Jamie Wright:

Assistant Director of Primary Care
Joni Wilson-Kaye:  tel: 020 3818 6254.

Committee Liaison Executive
If you have any queries about the Islington Local Medical Committee, please contact Sarah Ocran: tel: 020 3818 6255.

Please note that all LMC meetings currently take place online.

Committee information – elected in summer 2023.

Chair:Dr Karen Summerfield
Vice Chair:Dr Emily Grant-Arrowsmith
LMC members:Dr Cindy Cohen
Practice Manager observer:Sherif Al-Marayati
Co-opted:Dr Masarat Jilani
Dr Fatima Shaik
VTS representative:Dr Anna Ehrlich
Practice nurse observer:Breda Hunt

View newsletters
View jobs in North Central London
Post vacancy