NE City and Hackney LMC

LMC Chair
Dr Vinay Patel

Medical Director
Dr Elliott Singer. Contact via  Ian Williamson:

Associate Medical Director
Dr Shabnam Quraishi. Contact via  Ian Williamson:

Director of Primary Care
Greg Cairns: tel: 020 3818 6248.

Assistant Director of Primary Care

Committee Liaison Executive
Ian Williamson:

Meeting dates 2022

  • Wednesday 1 June 2022
  • Wednesday 3 August 2022
  • Wednesday 5 October 2022
  • Wednesday 7 December 2022

Please note that all LMC meetings currently take place online.

Committee information – elected in summer 2021

Chair:Dr Vinay Patel
Vice Chair:Vacant
LMC members:Dr Lindsey Angel
Dr Nick Brewer
Dr Suki Francis
Dr Thangavelu Senthil Kumar
Dr Li Low
Dr Gopal Mehta
Dr Chandni Sinha
VTS representatives:Dr Rosalind Briggs
Dr Grace Howson
Co-opted members:Vacant
Observers:Shangeetha Kahir (Practice Manager)