NE Waltham Forest LMC

LMC Chair
Dr Michal Grenville

Medical Director
Dr Elliott Singer. Contact via Ian Williamson:

Associate Medical Director
Dr Shabnam Quraishi. Contact via Ian Williamson:

Director of Primary Care
Kate Hudson:

Assistant Director of Primary Care
Shimi Loo:

Committee Liaison Executive
Ian Williamson: tel: 07458 143 916.

Please note that all LMC meetings currently take place online.

Committee information – elected in summer 2023.

Chair:Dr Michal Grenville
Vice Chair:Dr Asad Ashraf
LMC members:Dr Adam Borowski
Dr Nabila Din
Dr Shahbaz (Shaz) Singh Kang
Dr Dinesh Kapoor
Dr Sanjoy Kumar
Dr Abdul Sheikh
Dr Rameet Uberoi
VTS representatives:
Co-opted members:Dr Abigail Bowers

Dr Mathumai Kanthasamy

Observer:David Samuel

View newsletters