NW Hammersmith and Fulham LMC

LMC Chair
Dr Kyla Cranmer and Dr Seth Dassanayake

Medical Director
Dr Paul Park: Paul.Park@lmc.org.uk.

Director of Primary Care
Cathy Winfield: cathy.winfield@lmc.org.uk.

Assistant Director of Primary Care
Lesley Williams: lesley.williams@lmc.org.uk tel: 020 3818 6221

Committee Liaison Executive
If you have any queries about Hammersmith & Fulham Locality Medical Committee, please contact Ian Oakley at the LMC office: ian.oakley@lmc.org.uk.

Hammersmith and Fulham LMC is a sub-committee of Ealing, Hammersmith and Fulham LMC. H&F LMC has 6 elected GPs.

Please note all LMC meetings currently take place online.

Committee information – elected in summer 2021

Co-Chairs:Dr Kyla Cranmer and Dr Seth Dassanayake
Co-Vice chairs:Dr David Mummery and Dr David Wingfield
LMC members:Dr Marini Edwards
VTS representative:Dr Huw D’Costa
Observers:Varsha Chohan (Practice Manager)
Katie Embleton (IT Manager)