NW Harrow LMC

LMC Chair
Dr Chaand Nagpaul

Medical Director
Dr Asiya Yunus – contact via Amy Honor: amy.honor@lmc.org.uk.

Director of Primary Care
Jamie Wright: jamie.wright@lmc.org.uk.

Assistant Director of Primary Care
Lesley Williams: lesley.williams@lmc.org.uk

Committee Liaison Executive

Amy Honor: amy.honor@lmc.org.uk.

If you have any queries about the Harrow Local Medical Committee please contact Amy.

Please note that all LMC meetings currently take place online.

Committee information – elected in summer 2023

Chair:Dr Chaand Nagpaul
Vice Chairs:Dr Meenakshi Thakur
LMC members:Dr Azeem Nizamuddin
VTS representatives:Dr Divya Varsani
Dr Claudia Flanagan-Clark
Practice Nurse representative:
Practice Manager observer:

View newsletters
View jobs in North West London
Post vacancy