NW Hillingdon LMC

LMC Chair
Dr Venothan Suri

Medical Director
Dr Asiya Yunus – contact via Esther Bennett: esther.bennett@lmc.org.uk  tel: 020 3818 6222.

Director of Primary Care
Cathy Winfield: cathy.winfield@lmc.org.uk.

Assistant Director of Primary Care
Lesley Williams: lesley.williams@lmc.org.uk tel: 020 3818 6221.

Committee Liaison Executive
Esther Bennett: esther.bennett@lmc.org.uk tel: 020 3818 6222. If you have any queries about the Hillingdon Local Medical Committee please contact Esther.

Please note that all LMC meetings currently take place online.

Committee information – elected in summer 2021

Chair:Dr Venothan Suri
Vice Chair:Dr Sujata Chadha
LMC members:Dr Ronald Arulnesan
Dr Bushra Khawaja
Dr Mahendra Mashru
Dr Khatanji Odedra
Dr Manish Patel
Dr Satesh Sehdev
Dr Jaipal Singh Sira
Co-opted:Dr Minal Jain (VTS representative job share)
Dr Kavir Matharu (VTS representative job share)
Observers:Delia Stearnes (Practice Nurse observer)
Wissam Darouiche (Practice Manager observer)