NW Kensington, Chelsea and Westminster LMC

LMC Chair
Dr Anouska Hari

Medical Director
Dr Hannah Theodorou – contact via Ian Oakley: ian.oakley@lmc.org.uk.

Director of Primary Care
Jamie Wright: jamie.wright@lmc.org.uk.

Assistant Director of Primary Care
Lesley Williams: lesley.williams@lmc.org.uk

Committee Liaison Executive
If you have any queries about the Kensington, Chelsea and Westminster Local Medical Committee, please contact Ian Oakley at the LMC office: ian.oakley@lmc.org.uk.

Please note that all LMC meetings currently take place online.

Committee information – elected in summer 2023

Chair:Dr Anouska Hari
Vice Chair:Dr Krishan Aggarwal

Dr Alisha Khanna

LMC members:Kensington & Chelsea
Dr Alisha Khanna
Dr Khaled Sadek
Dr William Squier

Dr Krishan Aggarwal
Dr Melinda Creme
Dr Mike Nosa-Eihma
Dr Paul O’Reilly
Dr Gokulan Phoenix
Dr Neveen Rady
Dr Mona Vaidya

PM representative:Ms Siobhan Browne

Ms Lesley French

View newsletters
View jobs in North West London
Post vacancy