SE Bexley LMC

Dr Sushanta Bhadra

Medical Director
Dr Sara Riley. Contact via Barry Christie: tel: 020 3818 6256.

Director of Primary Care
Kate Hudson:

Assistant Director of Primary Care
James Winstanley: tel:020 3818 6258.

Committee Liaison Executive
Barry Christie: tel: 020 3818 6256.

Please note that all LMC meetings currently take place online.

Committee information – elected in summer 2023

Chair:Dr Sushanta Bhadra
Vice Chair:TBC
LMC members:Dr Rik Fijten
Dr Ethan Harris-Faulkner
Dr Shraddha Karkare
Dr Sonia Khanna-Deshmukh
Dr Jhumar Moir
Dr Mehal Patel
Dr Asad Rahman
Dr Huw Williams
Appointed Federation representative:TBC
Practice Manager representative:Marshall Cooper

Lisa Vernon

View newsletters