SE Bromley LMC

LMC Chair
Dr Ruth Tinson

Medical Director
Dr Sara Riley. Contact via Kay Wilson:

Director of Primary Care
Kate Hudson:

Assistant Director of Primary Care
James Winstanley: tel:020 3818 6258.

Committee Liaison Executive
Kay Wilson: (Barry Christie is currently on sabbatical leave)

Please note all LMC meetings currently take place online.

Committee information – elected in summer 2023

Chair:Dr Ruth Tinson
Vice Chair:Dr Hannah Josty
LMC members:Dr Amrit Bindra
Dr Elizabeth Brander
Dr Rishi Chelvan
Dr Christopher Fatoyinbo
Dr Adelaja Mustapha
Dr Fadhil Maysa Noori
Dr Hamendra Patel
VTS representative:Dr Shubham Gupta
Dr Mohammed Salik Sait
Practice Manager representative:

View newsletters
View jobs in South East London
Post vacancy