SE Lambeth LMC

LMC Chair
Dr Penelope Jarret

Medical Director
Dr Sara Riley. Contact via David Moore: tel: 020 3818 6247.

Director of Primary Care
Kate Hudson:

Assistant Director of Primary Care
James Winstanley: tel:020 3818 6258.

Committee Liaison Executive
David Moore: tel: 020 3818 6247.

Please note that all LMC meetings currently take place online.

Committee information – elected in summer 2023

Chair:Dr Penelope Jarrett
Vice Chair:Dr Gerard McHale

Dr Alexandra Armstrong

LMC members:Dr Azhar Ala
Dr Nina Ghosh-Chowdhury
Dr Hannah Gillingwater
Dr Natalie Gounaris-Shannon
Dr Nicholas Jackson
Dr Khalis Miah
Dr Kate Proctor
Dr Anushya Toyne
Co-opted:Dr Cath Graham
Dr Rowan DesouzaDr Jamie Scuffell
Practice Manager representatives:Naomi McCulloch

Laura Walters

Practice Nurse representative:TBC

View newsletters
View jobs in South East London
Post vacancy