SE Southwark LMC

LMC Chairs
Dr Ami Kanabar

Medical Director
Dr Sara Riley. Contact via David Moore: tel: 020 3818 6247.

Director of Primary Care
Kate Hudson:

Assistant Director of Primary Care
James Winstanley: tel:020 3818 6258.

Committee Liaison Executive
David Moore: tel: 020 3818 6247.

Please note that all LMC meetings currently take place online.

Committee information – elected in summer 2023

Chair:Dr Ami Kanabar
Vice Chair:TBC
LMC members:Dr Maureen Chawdhery
Dr Wilson Onyeka
Dr Robin Rastogi
Dr Ademola Salau
Dr Lily Topham
Dr Kishor Vasant
Co-opted:Dr Sharjeel Hasan
Practice Manager representative:Ed Drake
Kasia Surga
Practice Nurse representative:Claire Lannie

View newsletters
View jobs in South East London
Post vacancy