Londonwide LMCs’ board changes

  • Latest news

Following elections we would like to welcome Dr Anouska Hari (NW) and Dr Naureen Bhatti (NC/NE) to the board.

Dr Marek Jarzembowski (South), Dr Robbie Bunt (NC/NE), Dr Simon Parton (South) and Dr Adam Jenkins (NW) were all re-elected.

Dr Sid Datta (NW), Dr Dami Adedayo (NC/NE) and Dr Rishi Chelvan (South) remain on the board because their seats were not up for election in this cycle. Dr Michelle Drage holds her board seat as our Chief Executive.

Thank you to Dr Michal Grenville (NC/NE) and Dr Paul O’Reilly (NW) for their service to the board.

Last updated : 09 Apr 2019